This is a collection of three books from the best selling SEALs of Honor series.  These books are:



Part of an elite SEAL team, Mason takes on the dangerous jobs no one else wants to do – or can do. When
he’s on a mission, he’s focused and dedicated. When he’s not, he plays as hard as he fights.

Until he meets a woman he can’t have but can’t forget.

Software developer, Tesla lost her brother in combat and has no intention of getting close to someone else
in the military. Determined to save other US soldiers from a similar fate, she’s created a program that could
save lives. But other countries know about the program, and they won’t stop until they get it – and get her.

Time is running out… For her… For him… For them…


Finding a dead man is a hell of a way to start a holiday.

Growing up, Hawk was always a bit of a wild card. Once he became a SEAL, he found his niche in the world. But the wild man was still there, under wraps …and waiting for a match. Back home for a few days, he realizes a new, darker element has moved in.

And it appears to involve the freckle-faced redhead he never forgot.

Mia remembers her best friend’s brother. After all, what woman could forget him? He was like fireworks lighting up her life. Taking her breath away and making her heart beat faster. But the version that came home was harder, more dangerous … and sexy as hell.

Good thing he’s on their side as the town explodes in violence with Mia caught in the middle.


He’s one of the smartest, the best … and the baddest.

Since Dane achieved his lifelong dream of becoming a Navy Seal, his life has been packed with action … but now he wants more. Especially after seeing several of his friends find something – someone – special.

On a mission hunting a chemical weapons terrorist, Dane runs into a captivating woman, and everything about her touches his deepest needs. But the circumstances are suspicious, and he can’t determine whose side she’s on.

Marielle came to Germany for a short busman’s holiday, only to end up running away from the very man she came to see, and into the arms of a man she knows she’ll never be able to keep.

As their situation slides from bad to worse to desperate, their lives are on the line. And so are their hearts.


Available now:

 Kindle  Nook  iBooks  Google Play  Kobo



SEALS of Honor Series



  1. Dale Mayer
    October 21, 2017

    Hi Linda,

    Awesome to hear you read and review so many books. That is much appreciated!

    Dale Mayer

  2. Linda
    October 2, 2017

    I don’t have a website, however I have book clubs. I also review on Amazon, Goodreads, Barnes & Noble and Kobo,

    I have read and review ARC copies of the first 2 books in the Sleeper Seals series and I love them. I look forward to reading yours.

    I have read most of your seal books and love all of them.

    Thank You


Leave a Reply