masons-wishNow Available!

Mason loves his life with Tesla, but living together isn’t enough. He wants more. He wants it all. He wants forever.

All set to make this a memorable Christmas for the two of them, he calls her at home and hears her cry out as she fights off an attacker. Racing to her rescue, he finds her missing – again.

Determined to put the horrific memories behind her, Tesla is looking forward to a bright and happy future. But someone nursing a grudge has decided it’s payback time.

Their lives change in a flash as Mason races to save Tesla before they lose their future – and each other.


  1. Cheryl
    April 8, 2017

    Just finished reading Mason. I hated for the book to end. Can’t wait to read Hawk next.

  2. Elizabeth Olsen
    March 28, 2017

    I’ve just started reading the Seals of honor series . I’m loving Mason so far. Can’t wait to get them all . Which order should they be read in ?

  3. Dale Mayer
    November 8, 2016

    Hi, They go in the order above. Mason’s wish could be read as number 8 or 9 – it doesn’t matter. 🙂

  4. Thea
    October 19, 2016

    Just wondering what is the exact reading order of the series? Because i dont want to get them mixed up. Thank you.


Leave a Reply