Hearts on Fire

Three books in this anthology are full books while the other six are part ones of the full novel to their respective series.

9 thrilling stories in one volume

9 sexy heroes.

9 strong heroines.

This is NINE works of fiction from some of today’s most exciting authors.

A star-studded anthology of thrilling, action-packed and totally swoon-worthy first books by your favorite women authors. We hope you find some great characters to fall in love with.

Books included in anthology are: 

Hooked on the Game (Full Novel) by C.M. Owens 

Second Chances (Part One) by Dale Mayer 

Alyssa’s Redemption (Part One) by Karly Morgan 

My Despicable Ex (Part One) by Sierra Rose 

Tangled Beauty (Full Novel) by K. L. Middleton 

Saving Forever (Part One) by Lexy Timms 

Patriotic Duty (Full Novel) by C.J. Pinard 

Crossing the Line (Part One) by Samantha Long 

Opposing Sides (Part One) by CM Doporto 

***All books are recommended for audiences 18+ years of age!***

Leave a Reply