Paranormal Ya fantasyThis is nine works of fiction from some of today’s most exciting authors. A star-studded anthology of thrilling, action-packed and totally swoon-worthy first books by your favorite women authors

9 thrilling novels in one volume.
9 sexy heroes.
9 strong heroines.

(All authors are in alphabetical order.)

***Click on the ‘inside the book’ feature for a more detailed look, and see the covers and blurbs***

Book 1 – BAIT (An Order of the Spirit Realm Novel) by K.C. Blake
Book 2 – IGNITE (Midnight Fire Series Book One) By Kaitlyn Davis
Book 3 – ELEMENT, Part 1 (The Natalie Vega Saga) by CM Doporto
Book 4 – STAKE YOU by Claire Farrell
Book 5 – TEMPEST by Holly Hook
Book 6 – SEVENTH MARK (Hidden Secrets Saga) by W.J. May
Book 7 – DANGEROUS DESIGNS (Book #1 of the Design Series) by Dale Mayer 
Book 8 – CRUSH (The CRUSH Saga) by Chrissy Peebles
Book 9 – THE GHOST OF JOSIAH GRIMSHAW (The Morgan Sisters) by Suzy Turner
Book 10 – KEEPER by Tiffany Evans (BONUS two-chapter excerpt)

Available at, iTunes, Barnes & Noble.,, Kobo.

Leave a Reply